Strange Art of the Double Decker Hot Dog


I am in Shane and Matt’s house. It is a huge mansion. It was previously a technical college and there are many strange works of art around the place.

Image

I am with David Salas and a group of people. We are researching a film. I am telling the group about a long walk to Greenfield, a small place on the edge of the Pennines. There’s a blond woman in the group who likes me. She really listens to me and is generally interested. I like this a lot. 

I’m looking for a toilet but can’t find one. The house is huge. I find a room with grass on the floor and a loo. A large group of pensioner tourists come in before I can use it. 
 
Outside crowds follow a double decker bus selling hotdogs. All I can think of is how much I could use a drink. 
 
Image
 
 
What do you think?

