Lucid Dreaming with Terry


 

Image

I am in a train station, people are leaving for India, Mongolia and other exotic destinations. I need to get to an upper level but can’t find a way, there are concrete structures like ladders but these look unsafe, as only one person can climb them at a time. There’s an amazing filigree decorated train bound for India. I know this is the wrong way. I see a boy with cerebral palsy. I say to him “They’re all dreaming, we all are!” He says”I know. My name is Terry” and he leads me to a door that jumps me right to where I need to be, incredibly high above the world looking down through a glass floor. I have vertigo. It will take time to adjust.

 
 
Image
 
What do you think?

