Plague in Prague


I am in the grounds of a school, there’s a huge statue with a hidden switch in the base that opens a doorway. When I go in, I see that it’s smaller on the outside.

Image

The door closes behind me and I describe to people outside what I can see. They can hear me through the wall. There’s a whole alternate reality here. I step out into it and explore. I realise things are different here. In my head is a message telling me to stop the plague in Prague. Even if I have to invent time travel to do this, I must do it. 

Image 
 
I enter a street in Prague. At the end is a large cobble floored hall. Only one man is in there. I ask him if he is a doctor. He says no. I ask if he knows a way to stop the plague. He says the only way to stop it is to kill everyone who already has it. This may involve destroying entire cities and some uninflected people too. 
 
 
 Image
What do you think?

