Trolling From Another Dimension


I am in a dentists department in a hospital. Dave Salas is getting something done to his teeth. We drink orange juice while we wait. My gran is there. Mum says “Sorry for your loss” to her and leads me down the corridor. I lose sight of her.

I don’t have my glasses on and can’t see where she is, searching, I find my old glasses in a pocket. The hospital has become a shopping centre. She could be anywhere.

0

I step onto a travelator and am pulled into a tube slide. It has water projected from outside, like a water slide, but dry. It twists and turns for a long way. I enjoy it.

Then I land in a cushion at the bottom of a building. I’m far from the hospital and completely lost. I walk round the building and see my favourite view of crumbling towers in the distance. A woman talks to me. She knows I couldn’t’ve come from the building as it is sealed up. I tell her that I arrived from a different dimension. I look round to see doors appearing around the building, making a fence. I tell her she is right.

4610332230_448194e23d_z
I fly above the street with two other guys. We sing the trololol song in crazy jazz harmonies.
I am in a room with Steve. I play four chords on guitar and Steve plays four different chords. They fit together though, in some kind of strange way.
3 thoughts on “Trolling From Another Dimension

  1. Nobody was raped, mauled, or eaten in this dream. It was insufficient to my liking. Please dream again and make it audience read worthy to my pleasure.

    I have heard of a tactic referring to dream manipulations. With that in mind I would like to submit an order for your next dream to deliver.

    Please dream manipulate content that includes:

    A) Giant gorillas

    And B) Chinese food.

    Also, C) Raping, Mauling, or Eating of food or people or gorillas

    ….reader satisfaction pending

    Like

  2. Howdy I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you
    by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyhow I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks
    a lot for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please
    do keep up the great job.

    Like

What do you think?

