The Ant-Watchdog and Pockets Full of Change


I am holding a tiny dog. It’s body is ant-shaped and its head is obscured by a watch or clock stuck on top of its head. It is friendly, but vulnerable. I take it to a friends house, it is her pet. Inside we greet her cat and dog. Her rugby playing friends turn up. I leave, with pockets full of change.

I try to catch a bus, but have no idea where I am.

Wandering, I see a city centre building from a previous dream and head for that. There’s no direct route, and I’m not sure whether to head back to Crumpsall or further north, where my family are. There is no Internet in Crumpsall. This helps me decide.

๐ŸœโŒš๐Ÿ•๐ŸœโŒš๐Ÿ•๐ŸœโŒš๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

What do you think?

