TR7 Potato Fetish


I am lucid dreaming. Three of us are on the way to see the president. We are being chased by assassins. The president is behind this but we don’t know until we get there. One of the assassins appears. He injects me with a dart. I don’t resist. I’ve had enough running. It’s an anastetic. I doze as he files down my teeth, to make identification more difficult. I am awake enough to grab a needle and inject him with it. This gives us time to escape. The presidents secretary is angry. I don’t like the steps in his office. We steal a car and someone else has to drive.

I’m in a school science class. A child wearing my work uniform is bullying me. I go mental and beat him and some other pupils and teachers with a stool. I then run down corridors and escape into a courtyard. There is a boundary fence, like you may find in a video game. I climb over and make my way along the leafy road beyond. From the top of the school someone is singing instructions. There are vines along the fences with poison needles, that pirates use for poison. I carry on. On my left are some houses. I enter the streets. It is twilight. Kerb crawlers in TR7s follow me. They are wearing orange gitmo jumpsuits. I open the door to one and the guy is writhing about, covered by plastic bags full of potatoes. That’s his fetish.

I return to my previous path. The path splits into two dirt tracks, and as I wait, a centre path appears. I choose this path.

I’m approached by a beautiful girl who kisses me. I want her. She says I have to be sure of commitment first. She takes me over to her older self. There’s a child. This version of her hates me. I feel terrible. I vow to myself to stay single until I’m absolutely sure.

At the end of this path are shops. I don’t want to turn back. I cut through a shop and across the back yards.

Climbing a hill, there’s a cushion with a map on it. Ahead is a train track. At one end is where I started, at the other is the finish point, a large mural of my face.

The track is patrolled by assassins and angry ex girlfriends with machine guns mounted in pick up trucks.

I can see that the direct approach won’t work. I cross the tracks and make my way through empty buildings. Hopefully I am heading towards the exit.

🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪🚪

What do you think?

