Big Dog Robot and the Ski Jump Crocs


I am watching tv.

BBC channel 6. On it the big dog robot is smashing up a room. The narrator talks about how looking at my history, someone should’ve helped me sooner. The robot smashes things to pieces.

I am in bed. It is a tent. I share the bed with a warm blooded serpent who snuggles up to me. He has the eyes of a dog.

Outside is a water park. I slide through shallow water in my crocs.

I slip down a huge slide, like a ski jump. I am flying through the air backwards, breaking ski jump records in my crocs. I prepare to land. Amazingly, I am ok.

πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚

What do you think?

