Black Spot Computing


I am squeezing spots on my nose. They extrude pink cylinders, fleshy, and green at one end with infection. I pull one open. Inside, is a computer chip. On it is printed “Supachip 79”,

There’s quite a few of them. I plug them into a console, and play a first person shooter. I used the enhanced processing power to call up an AI to fight alongside me. He stomps off into battle while I practice trick jumps on a hillside full of stone ruins.

πŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒπŸ‘ƒ

What do you think?

