The Calendar Engine


I am demonstrating a calendar.

It looks like an engine.

Assembling it, I realise it has three tubes containing water, and an electrical valve socket at the bottom of each tube, to which a floating pen is tethered.

I can’t figure out how it works, and customers are asking me questions. It appears to be controlled by a ring I’m wearing, when I pull an eye out of the skull on the ring changes happen, but they are unpredictable.

Water leaks onto the floor. Like a washing machine, this calendar needs to be plumbed in before use.

πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’¦

What do you think?

