Brain Frequency Vs Creative Automation


I am in a plane flying over the Philippines. The British are parachuting tanks in. The locals are rushing to help the big clean up.

We drop a device for tunnel clearance. There’s a booby trapped vertical shaft that needs to be cleared.

I’m sat outside with my family, eating some kind of stew. My father fills the dishwasher. We have visitors, I have to eat another meal.

I am being interrogated by my bosses at the intelligence agency. They show me slides and ask me questions. Just when they are about to give up, I give them some valuable information. It’s there on the slide, but they don’t know how to interpret it. I explain that the slide says that a conductive sphere, possibly damp but not wet, pressed against the base of the skull and generating a 333 MHz frequency, could be used to change a persons brainwaves.

Suddenly they are all nice and jokey. We play a trick on a window cleaner together and laugh.

I am playing a civ type game. I can’t figure out how to automate the actions of my Creative Units. It takes a lot of time to keep tabs on what they are doing, and I’m fighting a war at the same time.

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

What do you think?

