Z-Car Babylon


A music video. It is a dub version of the z cars theme tune, with brilliant lyrics toasted in top. The video has lots of dreadlock police officers riding cows and playing instruments. It’s great.

My boss is concerned that people are installing third party apps on our devices. I go to the toilet. It stinks of weed. There’s shit everywhere. The toilet seat is red, and sponsored by livejasmin.com.

I’m outside, listening to the radio. A play is on. A judge and lawyer discuss the differences between federal and state law, in relation to cannabis.

I can’t turn the radio off. It just goes into standby. I worry that the battery will run out.

I am swimming through rough seas of pink milk. A curious seal swims nearby.

πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“πŸš“

