Finnished


I’m at my parents house. I use the toilet. The entire bathroom is one huge green toilet. I think it’s modelled on my mouth. It’s like I’m standing inside a giant model of my mouth. Shit clings like plaque to the edges. I piss it off, my piss is like a power hose. I’m angry at the state of this place, how much mess my parents shit has made, and the effort to clean it with my super-piss.

I’m in Finland, and I’m going to Finland. I need to call a taxi to the airport. I can’t pronounce the name of the village I’m in. I don’t speak Finnish. I’m finished.

💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩

What do you think?

