Animals


I’m in a field, watching a play, about a hunter and a deer, a stag that challenges him to understand compassion. I’m confused. A tiny train passes by, then, I hear a stampede, many animals, heading for me. They climb up a bank. I head to a nearby tree and climb up it, helping others up too. The animals stream past, into the next field. 
They swarm, and change direction every time I think about escape that way. I tell the other humans to run. I think about escape in the opposite direction. The swarm follows my thoughts, then, realising the subterfuge, changes direction. 
I feel a hand on my feet. G is trying to pull me out of the tree. A man helps her. They are controlled by the swarm. 
πŸ‚πŸ†πŸ…πŸˆπŸ‘πŸπŸŽπŸ‘πŸπŸ«πŸͺ🐘🐩

What do you think?

