Flying Whale, Standing Cow


I’m in a city. Victorian red brick suburbs and large trees. In the sky, a single cow is standing. Chewing the cud. There’s a whale flying toward it. An orca, but with some features more like a humpback. I hold a joystick. I control the whale. It’s a game. The aim is to collect the cows. 
Buildings and trees obscure my view. It’s harder than it looks. I steer the flying whale nearby, I want a closer look. 
Up close, I can see that the whale isn’t a solid, single thing, but is made up of many small flickering blue fish. They swarm around trees and chimneys, reforming as the flying whale on the other side. 
An amazing thing. Made up of many smaller amazing things. 

🐮🐋

What do you think?

